fbpx
toggle menu

Winter Camp for Teens– Creative Writing 2 – Craft Your Story

Write ALL ABOUT YOU Mini Book in 5 Days during winter break 2020! Over these days reflect on the things that make you, YOU! Through creative writing prompts and writing exercises students will leave the class with a personal digital ALL ABOUT YOU Mini Book.

Dates: Winter Camp, 2020
Ages: Teens 13-17 Years Old
Level: Basic
Duration: 5 Days , 3 hours/ day
Time: (Based on time zone)

  • 12pm-3pm PST
  • 1pm-4pm MST
  • 2pm-5pm CST
  • 3pm-6pm EST

Write a MINI Book all about you! Craft Your Story in 3 Days CAMP – Winter Break Week 2 – Dec 28, 29, 30, 2020. Teen 3-Day Winter Break Camps, 3 hours each day

Writing Activities Each Day

1
Word Games

We will kick off the classes with word games to stimulate the imagination.

2
Timed Writing Drills

Students will practice getting ideas down fast to encourage the flow of writing in timed writing drills.

3
Word of the Day

An element of fun will be added through learning a new unique word each class to strengthen vocabulary.

ALL ABOUT YOU Mini Book

1
Creative Writing Prompts

Write on a wide variety of topics all reflecting what makes you, YOU.

2
Book Layout

Take finished writing pieces and lay out into ALL ABOUT YOU Mini Book.

3
Finished Book

Learning to save and export into the final format to create the final ALL ABOUT YOU Mini Book.

Be the first to add a review.

Please, login to leave a review
Get course
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Includes

3 days, 3 hours per day
Full lifetime access
Access on mobile and TV
Winter Camp for Teens– Creative Writing 2 – Craft Your Story
Price:
$240

Don’t miss this out!

Get notified with new tips, courses, summer camps, books & webinars.

Please wait...